New Board for SAHS

One important business item at the May San Antonio Herb Society meeting was the election of new Board members. From Left to Right:

Rebecca Kary, Secretary

Evelyn Penrod, Vice President, Programs

Lyn Belisle, Publicity, Webmaster, Green Membership and Resource Guide Coordinator

Eileen Achorn, President

Don Crites, Treasurer

Special thanks to the former Board members who served so well - and special thanks also to Joe-Beth Kirkpatrick for serving as interim newsletter editor.

Photo by Helga Anderson